LEADERSHIP


EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP TEAM

Steve Huber

Lead Pastor

office: 267-880-3713 ext 100
SteveH@covenantdoylestown.org

Admin: TiffanyB@covenantdoylestown.org

Josh Bundy

Adult Ministry Pastor

office: 267-880-3713 ext 306

JoshB@covenantdoylestown.org

Andrew Poe

Children's Ministry Pastor
office: 267-880-3713 ext 102
AndrewP@covenantdoylestown.org

Christy Hummel

Women's Ministry Director
office: 267-880-3713 ext 109
ChristyH@Covenantdoylestown.org

STAFF

Rob Chifokoyo

Missions-Outreach & Church-Planting Resident

office: 267-880-3713 ext. 116
RobC@covenantdoylestown.org

Kate Hodakowski

Care Coordinator

office: 267-880-3713 ext. 125
KateH@covenantdoylestown.org

Student Ministry Team


office: 267-880-3713
Students@Covenantdoylestown.org

Pete Magazzu

Creative Arts Director

office: 267-880-3713 ext 117

PeteM@covenantdoylestown.org

Jonathan Fitt

Creative Arts Associate
office: 267-880-3713 ext 117
JonathanF@covenantdoylestown.org

Tanner McGrath

Production Director
office: 267-880-3713 ext 117
TannerM@covenantdoylestown.org

Mike Flannery

Communications Director
office: 267-880-3713 ext 131
MikeF@covenantdoylestown.org

Kim Hathaway

Business Director
office: 267-880-3713 ext 124
KimH@covenantdoylestown.org

Gigi Stewart

Café Coordinator
office: 267-880-3713

GigiS@covenantdoylestown.org

Tracey Choisnet

Receptionist

office: 267-880-3713 ext 104

TraceyC@covenantdoylestown.org

Katrina Poe

Adult Ministry Assistant

office: 267-880-3713 ext 105

KatrinaP@covenantdoylestown.org

Lisa Chifokoyo

Childrens Ministry Assistant

office: 267-880-3713 ext 107

LisaC@covenantdoylestown.org

Joe Lanzetta

Facilities Manager
office: 267-880-3713 ext 114
JoeL@covenantdoylestown.org

Zane Williams

Facilities Assistant Manager

office: 267-880-3713 ext. 127
ZaneW@covenantdoylestown.org

Tom Sawyer

Facilities Assistant

office: 267-880-3713

TomS@covenantdoylestown.org

ELDERS

Elder Board: Members of the Elder Board effective September 1st, 2022:
Teaching Elder: Steve Huber
Ruling Elder: Al Herman, Calvin Lee, Doug Wesney, Enock Delaporte, Glenn Longmuir, and Jeff Lake. Doug Wesney serves as Clerk.

Elder Session: TE Steve Huber; Pastor Emeritus Bruce Finn; REs Brad Brautigam, Galen Burleigh, Enock Delaporte, Al Herman, Andrew Jones, Matt Jones, Karl Kimball, Jeff Lake, Calvin Lee, Glenn Longmuir, Bruce McMordie, Greg Michael, Larry Rankin, Duane Smulling, Matt Toll, Doug Wesney, Scott Wetherbee, Matt Zimmerman

Teaching Elders (TE) have the privilege of primary preaching, teaching, and pastoral opportunities with the church family; and church staff leadership responsibilities.

 

Ruling Elders (RE) on Session have primary shepherding opportunities with church members; and are involved in various community group leadership and other ministry activities.    

 

Ruling Elders on the Elder Board also share primary church governance responsibilities, working closely with Covenant’s Executive Leadership Team.